Board of Directors


J. Scott* Fraser Surrey Docks LP

Ship Owners Class

D. G. Bedwell China Ocean Shipping Co. (Canada), Inc. 
E. Billung-Meyer ACGI Shipping Inc. 
R. Chappell* Westwood Shipping Lines (Canada) Inc.
J. B. Chrystal Wheelhouse Shipping Agency Ltd. 
G. Runyon Evergreen America Corporation

Direct Employers Class

Container Terminal Operators Sub-Class

M. Mihic  DP World (Canada) Inc.
J. Scott* Fraser Surrey Docks LP
E. Waltz Terminal Systems Inc.

General Terminal (Break Bulk) Operators Sub-Class

K. Stegeman-Lowe Squamish Terminals Ltd.
B. Eshleman* Western Stevedoring Company Limited

Bulk Terminal Operators Sub-Class

L. Friberg Pacific Coast Terminals Co. Ltd. (PCT)
J. Belsheim* Neptune Bulk Terminals (Canada) Ltd.
D. Nonis Kinder Morgan Canada Inc.

* Member of the Executive Committee

Related Links

Home  >  Association  >  Board of Directors

  twitter facebook youtube linkedin